toggle menu
First Name Last Name Email Organisation Job Role Date Added Courses
Courses Assigned Courses Started Courses Completed
Alan Rusher a.rusher@wg-plc.com IT Technician
Adrian Sajero a.sajero@wg-plc.com Operations Manager
Aileen Taylor a.taylor@wass-ltd.com Aviation Security Trainer
Adam Craig adamcraig31@googlemail.com Guard
Adam Spooner adamspooner1987@gmail.com Guard
Adil Abbasi adil_abbasi@hotmail.com Guard
Alex Bridge alex_593@hotmail.co.uk Guard
Adegboyega Idowu arcsolomon4226@gmail.com Keyguard
LearnerCourse CourseTesting balyfydi@lyricspad.net Testing courses
Beverley Marshall beverleymarshall1990@gmail.com Guard
No Activation Should Arrive biruk.cobey@fallinhay.com No Activation
Charlotte Robertson c.robertson@wg-plc.com Sales Co-ordinator
Curtis Taylor c.taylor@wg-plc.com Technical Manager (Ghana)
Chris Yeowell c.yeowell@wg-plc.com IT Manager
Carl Triegaardt carl.triegaardt@euro-ops.com Euro-ops
Catherine Robertson cathrobertson66@gmail.com Guard
Chris Hillson chrishillson@hotmail.co.uk Guard
Chris Pearson chrispearson11914@gmail.com Guard
Colin Bell csb_1978_@hotmail.com Guard
Dave Clements d.clements@wg-plc.com Deputy General Manager (Ghana)
Diane Greenland d.greenland@wg-plc.com Executive Assistant
Darren Childs darrenchilds1@hotmail.co.uk Guard
David Froggatt david-froggatt@live.co.uk Guard
Dean Fearnley deanomarino1992@outlook.com Guard
David Riley digger396@outlook.com Guard
Eddie Leonard e.leonard@wg-plc.com Finance
Fran Bourne f.bourne@wg-plc.com HR Administrator
Farukh Tahir farrukhabbastahir@gmail.com Guard
UserNoActivate UserNoActivate fikir88543@kixotic.com NoActivate
Graham Binns g.binns@wg-plc.com non-Exec Director
Gosia Chelminska g.chelminska@wg-plc.com Sales
Gildas Dalmeida g.dalmeida@wg-plc.com Deputy ASM (DRC)
Gareth Fletcher garethfletcher91@gmail.com Guard
Heidi Fowler h.fowler@wg-plc.com HR Manager
Hamish Russell h.russell@wg-plc.com General Manager
Niall Test Again hamluhugno@gufum.com Testing Activation
Harry Loakes harryloakes@hotmail.co.uk Guard
Kausar Naik hidayahsoft@gmail.com Guest Learner
Henry Spratt hspratt@glis.eu Managing Director (GLIS)
Daniel Hulme hulmeyy90@yahoo.co.uk Guard
Jackie Collings j_roberts17@sky.com Guard
John Drummond j.drummond@wg-plc.com Project Director
Joanna Fowler j.fowler@wg-plc.com Head Of Services
Julie McGill j.mcgill@wg-plc.com Sales
James Wilson j.wilson@wg-plc.com
Jack Weerawan jackemilioweerawan@gmail.com Guard
Jane Doe jane.doe@example.com Guard
Jane Doe jane2.doe@example.com Guard
Jane Doe jane3.doe@example.com Guard
Jason Townsend jasontownsend78@hotmail.co.uk Guard
John Doe john.doe@example.com Head Tester
Kyah Aldridge k.aldridge@wg-plc.com Aviation Security Trainer
Karl Jeffs k.jeffs@wg-plc.com Lead Field Service Engineer
Kaye Pudwell k.pudwell@wg-plc.com Duty Support Manager (SL)
Katie Turner k.turner@wg-plc.com Sales Administrator
16NovKivoby Learner kivoby@norwegischlernen.info Testing
Kevin Jones klanfield@aol.co.uk Guard
Luke Good l.good@wg-plc.com Area Supervisor
Lauren Greenland l.greenland@wg-plc.com Operations Coordinator
Lorraine Helland l.hellend@wg-plc.com Business Development Manager
Leah Ridley l.ridley@wg-plc.com Sales Administrator
Nataliya Lazarova-Zaharieva lazarovazaharievaa@yahoo.co.uk Guard
Learner EmailIntercept lefaro8075@pamaweb.com Test
Louis Brown louisb8311@yahoo.co.uk Guard
Mawuli Ababio m.ababio@wg-plc.com Deputy Chairman
Mark Austin m.austin@wg-plc.com Financial Accountant
Musayeroh Barrie m.barrie@wg-plc.com Country Director (SL)
Mark Bayes m.bayes@wg-plc.com Field Service Engineer
Mark Croston m.croston@wg-plc.com Site Maintenance Supervisor
Mike-Robin Egwu m.egwu@wg-plc.com Trainee Accountant
Mark Hughes m.hughes@wg-plc.com CFO
Mick Oxlade m.oxlade@wg-plc.com Technical Sales
Magda Reitmajer m.reitmajer@wg-plc.com Finance
Mel Smith mel2mel02@hotmail.com Guard
Lorna Duffy misslduffy@hotmail.co.uk Guard
Moritz Wehner mwehner@glis.eu Managing Director (GLIS)
Neil Fowler n.fowler@wg-plc.com Project Support
Nigel Jones n.jones@wg-plc.com Aviation Security Trainer
Niall O'Brien n.obrien@wg-plc.com Software & Creative Manager
Nathalie Arndt narndt@glis.eu Senior Sales Consultant (GLIS)
Naseer Ahmed naseerahmed006@gmail.com Guard
Nathan Collins nathancollins548@gmail.com Keyguard
WG Learner niallobrien@gmail.com Tester
Niall O'Brien niallobrien+test1@gmail.com Head Tester
Niall O'Brien niallobrien+test2@gmail.com Head Tester
Nimbona Serges nimbona_serges@yahoo.fr Euro-ops
Ossama Ben Salem o.bensalem@wg-plc.com Engineering Manager (DRC)
Oliver Woods o.woods@wg-plc.com Sales Representative
Peter Fowler p.fowler@wg-plc.com CEO
Peter Mackie p.mackie@wg-plc.com Product Portfolio Manager
Paul Morton p.morton@wg-plc.com Training and Compliance Director
Patrick Sakameso p.sakameso@wg-plc.com DRC DG (DRC)
Pradeep Budha pb00106@gmail.com Guard
Pat Fowler pj.fowler@wg-plc.com Financial Controller
Pavel Polonskij ppolonskij@gmail.com Guard
Patrick Rea prea8158@gmail.com Guard
QuWayne Gordon qgordon0@gmail.com Guard
Richard Conlon r.conlon@wg-plc.com Sales & Operations Manager (Saudi)
Raed Hanna r.hanna@wg-plc.com Aviation Security Manager (SL)
Rob Lawrence r.lawrence@wg-plc.com Operations Director
Ryan Mounsey r.mounsey@wg-plc.com Business Development Manager
Rachael Short r.short@wg-plc.com Marketing
Roger Worrall r.worrall@wg-plc.com Commercial Director
Rafael Meresinski RafGuard@mail.com Guard
Nov16rysuja Learner rysuja@decabg.eu Testing
Simon Barrell s.barrell@wg-plc.com non-Exec Director
Stuart Fowler s.fowler@wg-plc.com Chief Operating Officer
Shaun McIntyre s.mcintyre@wg-plc.com Duty Support Manager (SL)
Steve McWhinnie s.mcwhinnie@wg-plc.com General Manager (Ghana)
Sella Subramaniam sellavetrivel@gmail.com Guard
Shaun O’Connor sh-8-un@live.co.uk Guard
Shirley Box shirlbox11@hotmail.co.uk Guarding
EmailDisabled Learner sirkemapsu@gufum.com Testing
Scarlett Fowler sjp.fowler@wg-plc.com Accounts Administrator
Tony Baldry t.baldry@wg-plc.com Chairman
Tomasz Kudlinski t.kudlinski@wg-plc.com Engineering Project Manager
Testing Testing testing1@sitevms.com Testing
Testing10 Testing10 testing10@sitevms.com Testing
Testing11 Testing11 testing11@sitevms.com Testing
Testing11 Testing11 testing12@sitevms.com Testing
Testing14 Testing14 testing14@example.com Testing
Testing15 Testing15 testing15@example.com Testing15
Testing16 Testing16 testing16@example.com Testing16
Thomas Hewson thomashewson99@gmail.com Guard
Tony Newbould tonynewbould2@hotmail.com Guard
NiallTwitter TestUser twitter@wg-plc.com Marketing
Vincent Toscani v.toscani@wg-plc.com Business Development (EuroOps)
Wayne Taylor w.taylor@wg-plc.com Field Service Engineer
17Feb23 17Feb23 xopapa2077@aosod.com Testing
Zoran Kresic z.kresic@wg-plc.com WG
Westminster Learner zispukerki@gufum.com Admin